Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Adobe premiere pro 1.5.1 editing issue

  1. #1

    Default Adobe premiere pro 1.5.1 editing issue

    I convert some m2t files to avi using HDLink and then imported to pro 1.5.1

    I can view the footage in the source monitor but not on the timeline. When I cut and paste on timeline, the video is black. What is the problem and how to fix this?

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    ENGLAND!
    Posts
    774

    Default

    You've probable converted it to the wrong format.

    Does Premiere pro 1.5.1 support HD?

  3. #3

    Default

    Well, pro 1.5.1 is an upgrade and supports HDV editing.
    It however does not support m2t files and hence the conversion to AVI (using HDLink).

    Everything appears fine on the source monitor but black video in timeline.

Similar Threads

  1. Premiere & Photoshop Resolution issue
    By tacoloco667 in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-18-2009, 01:53 AM
  2. Adobe Prem HELPP :( audio issue
    By jupzchris in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-19-2006, 08:40 AM
  3. Editing 10.0fps video in Adobe Premiere Possible?
    By Wolfmight in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-30-2006, 05:57 PM
  4. New software: Multi Camera Video Editing with Adobe Premiere
    By abroll in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-20-2005, 03:15 PM
  5. Adobe Premiere 6.5 editing problem
    By el_Jacob in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-12-2004, 12:24 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •