Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Export from premier pro to elements

  1. #1

    Default Export from premier pro to elements

    Is it possible to export from pro to elements? Or can the workspace be opened by both?

    I have a previous project which was done in pro by a diiferent company and I need to edit it in element.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    ENGLAND!
    Posts
    774

    Default

    te only thing you would be able to do is edit the final edit, or download the trial version of premiere pro form adobes website.

  3. #3

    Default

    I think you can download the trial version of premiere pro form adobes website

Similar Threads

  1. Premiere Elements 3.0 export problem
    By twoshot in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-14-2007, 11:17 AM
  2. How to export quality MPEG2 in Premiere Elements 3?
    By Anil Royal in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-25-2007, 08:58 PM
  3. no audio in AVI export. premier 6.0
    By themusicalduck in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-06-2007, 10:37 PM
  4. Premiere Elements 1.0 - Export w/Bad Light Flutter
    By XiRoCCo in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-27-2006, 10:00 PM
  5. Premier Pro export help!
    By pitchblack in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-01-2005, 07:56 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •