Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Please return the favour...

Blog Entries

Default Please return the favour...

This section of the site is far more beneficial to all when more people feedback to others.

People who post films should feel under an obligation to return the genorosity of others.

Well said Mark.

With the hit and run nature of many linked videos to this area getting feedback has become almost limited to a club of 5 forum members.

Mind you that feedback is always right on target.

While there are people coming here just to gather views I expect not much will change.
    I know nothing about youtube, even less about video
    http://www.youtube.com/user/leokimvideo

Hey im new to video editing and to this site,
    Id love to be able to reply to threads but as my experience isnt great yet, i just like to look at people videos and then at all the advice that people have replied, this is a great way for me to learn.
    I mean this is where i am at the moment, i just did 60+ short video tours for offices, like this:

i know there not great and have a long long way to go!

4. Default

i try to give 3 feedback immedialty after posting a video ... and post feedback after when i have time to come to the forum .... like ... you know .... just posting
    Television Technician
    - My Videos -
    Sorry for my bad english im french

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by Matt1234 View Post
    Hey im new to video editing and to this site,
    Id love to be able to reply to threads but as my experience isnt great yet, ...
    I made that mistake when I first joined. Then I realised that comments from inexperienced movie makers are every bit as valuable as those from experienced ones.
    You may not spot some inconsistencies in lighting or have the terminology to explain why something did or didn't work ...

BUT