Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: title problem

  1. #1

    Default title problem

    i am using prem pro, and when i click new title, it doesnt show me the title box to type text into?
    please help
    action camera lights

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Kent
    Posts
    11,514
    Blog Entries
    24

    Default

    You need to click on the T icon and then click on the canvas...

  3. #3

    Default still happening

    sorry i didnt make myself clear, i mean that the whole title designer doesnt show
    i dont even get a option for text or anything
    i recently installed adobe encore, could that be to do with any of it
    action camera lights

Similar Threads

  1. Problem with Title Designer ...
    By Shaidu in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-28-2007, 05:33 PM
  2. Title help
    By Buz in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-04-2007, 10:48 PM
  3. Premiere Elements 3 x3 Title Problem
    By elwoodblues22 in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-22-2007, 04:05 PM
  4. premiere pro title problem
    By greenshadows in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-14-2006, 10:20 PM
  5. Title problem
    By el_Jacob in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-23-2004, 12:23 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •