Thread: Short scripts requiring filmmakers.

Post Short scripts requiring filmmakers.

Hi Everyone,

I'm a film graduate and writer. I've written four short scripts which I would like to see get made. Details are below:-

Short script 1.
    Title: Video Nasty.
    Genre: Comedy.
    Synopsis: Two 16 year old girls, Reena(Indian) and Hannah(English) make their own horror movie as part of a school project. Using a DV camera, they coerce their friends into making a movie called ‘Video Nasty’. Reena’s boyfriend Ryan(English) plays an avenging zombie in the film and her friend Heather(Black) plays the heroine.

Short script 2.
    Title: Weapon of Choice.
    Genre: Sci-Fi.
    Synopsis: In a future Britain, a weapon is developed which can kill any specific person without destroying property or causing collateral damage. The weapon orbits the Earth from a satellite and is controlled by a government organization called ‘Weapon of Choice’. One of its operatives, Simon abuses this power to kill an innocent man.

Short script 3.
    Title: Tattoo.
    Genre: Comedy.
    Synopsis: David just can’t keep his tattoos on his body. They keep coming to life and jumping free of him. His car, ship and dragon tattoos simply won’t stay put. After receiving an anonymous email, David invests in some specially designed suction patches which suck his wayward tattoos back onto his body. Unfortunately for him, the suction patches work so well, they suck the tattoos ‘inside’ him where they run amok.

Short script 4.
    Title: Volunteer.
    Genre: Drama.