Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Free video production tips

Talking Free video production tips

Hi.

I have a website with hundreds of free articles and video tutorials on the subject of video production.

It's Video Production Tips

I've been in the Tv and video biz for about 30 years. Now I have this blog and it is free for all!

Go check it out and drop me an email about what subjects you would like for me to cover.

Blog Entries

Are these freely avaible video production tips, video tips that a free, or tips of creating free videos?

Blog Entries

I watched the three min video on file formats.

May be usefull to the complete novice but I am not sure that I would dexcribe .mov in quite such glowing terms - is cited as the highest res and best - clearly all that depends on how you encode. Must be a mac user

Also I would have mentioned camera codecs and delivery codecs and how they differ and why.

But I have been at this game for six years so perhpas I am not the target market.

Talking Hi Mark and Marc

Hi fellas.

Thanks for your reply.

Everything about my site, video production tips, is free. There is no expensive course buried at the bottom somewhere. All the advice is free. Now, whether someone makes a completely free video is up to them, but all my advice is free. I have tried to make it good, practical and detailed, not just a load of crap sales copy meant to tease people until they sign up for my zillion dollar course. There are some affiliate links scattered here and there but I myself never charge for anything.