Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Rendering - Premeire pro2

  1. #1

    Default Rendering - Premeire pro2

    Hi Guys

    AS you go you learn ....same thing is happening with me while doing video editing using Adobe Premeire pro2.

    I build my pc
    quad core
    3 g ram
    eah 4650 512mb video card

    Video editing
    Footage - HDV 25P
    Software- AP Pro2

    After completing my project when I try to Render

    1. I got "Video Preview Error" --- I find solution, rather than doing rendering for whole project I did it in pieces it worked but another problem

    It was taking hell lot of time about 4-5 hours for a video of 11-12 minutes

    I check my Task manager guess what I saw there

    CPU - 4%
    Physical Memory - 80%
    I cant figure out what is actually happening

    Possible thing I can think about was
    My media file was not stored close to my root directory but stored in deep tree directory

    Please let me know what sud be the right way if you ppl havnt come across this problem what
    system config you are having

    Thanking u in anticipation
    Manraj

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Bracknell, Berkshire, UK
    Posts
    5,191

    Default

    V2 will only use a single core so you'l never get a high cpu usage score on your system with it.

    Other than that, maybe it's just your timeline. Is it natiuve HDV? How many layers? what types of effects have you thrown on top? and how are you rexporting, what options used?

Similar Threads

  1. Premeire Pro 1.5
    By 377sps in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-19-2008, 02:32 PM
  2. URGENT HELP!! Premiere pro2 export to AVI is blury!!!!
    By tinkerbel in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-02-2008, 05:31 PM
  3. Cant render/export HD in pro2
    By marman in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-05-2007, 12:09 PM
  4. Anyone used & compared Liquid7.0 vs. Premiere Pro2.0
    By crustyproductions in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-20-2006, 12:59 AM
  5. Premeire Pro or something else, let me know plz!
    By crazeski in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-13-2004, 09:24 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •