Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: SEPIA effect.....!!!!

  1. #1

    Default SEPIA effect.....!!!!

    Mistakenly I made a video while sepia effect was selected, is there any way to covert it into colors..... I have JVC video camera (HD). I will be thankful if anybody could reply and suggest in this regard.... Thanks.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Bristol uk
    Posts
    8,938
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default

    Sorry - no - cant be done. All the colour information will have been lost.

Similar Threads

  1. is there a rewind effect or a fast forward effect or like
    By Troy Jones in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-10-2007, 06:42 PM
  2. sepia on adobe premire elements
    By [-SAM-] in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-09-2006, 01:03 PM
  3. Converting Sepia to Colour
    By purejammy in forum Forum Announcements and News
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-02-2006, 09:26 AM
  4. sepia tone in premiere standard 6.5
    By grewell912 in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-02-2006, 12:54 AM
  5. sepia tone to color over time
    By lodestone in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-12-2004, 11:29 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •