Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: transitions

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    manchester
    Posts
    23

    Default transitions

    Hi there,

    I asked this question a while ago with no luck. I've followed Marcs guide to laying transitions, and its sounds like it couldn't be simpler. But when i try and pick up a transition in premier 6, it doesn't actually pick anything up. The hand appears like it wants to grab it, but nothing happens.

    Anyone else ever had this problem?

    Thanks, Mike

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Bracknell, Berkshire, UK
    Posts
    5,191

    Default

    drag the icon not the transition name.

Similar Threads

  1. Getting More Transitions?
    By pftq in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-19-2007, 06:02 PM
  2. More Transitions
    By TWIY in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-08-2006, 07:28 PM
  3. TRANSITIONS
    By RZ in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-05-2005, 04:56 PM
  4. Transitions
    By Leroy in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-10-2004, 08:59 PM
  5. Transitions
    By tr1ckst3r in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-17-2004, 06:34 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •