Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: missing codec?

  1. #1

    Default missing codec?

    I am trying to export a video using Advanced Windows Media.. but each time I set it at Windows Media Video 8 for local area network (768 kbs) it pops up "missing codec"..

    Does anyone know the link where I can find the codec to download??

    Any help would be appreciated.

    Thanks,
    Ken

  2. #2

    Default Adobe Premier 6.5

    Sorry to add to the first message.. I am working on Adobe Premier 6.5.

    Thanks

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Kent
    Posts
    11,514
    Blog Entries
    24

    Default

    Lame answer, but try downloading the latest version of Windows Media Player and/or Windows Media Encoder

Similar Threads

  1. Help! Missing Loopology DVD/CD!
    By theglockner in forum Sound Recording and Audio Editing
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-15-2007, 11:49 AM
  2. Missing Sound
    By ggorman72 in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-15-2006, 12:45 AM
  3. Missing driver for Pinnacle
    By Kialya in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 10:17 PM
  4. missing presets in vegas?
    By kits in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-10-2006, 01:32 AM
  5. Missing information on the Internet.
    By Gold in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 05-27-2004, 06:39 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •