Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Not able to drag music into AUDIO 2 track in PPro CS3?

  1. #1

    Default Not able to drag music into AUDIO 2 track in PPro CS3?

    ...it seems to be locked, I am having to use audio track 3. I am worried this might cause problems when putting the final product onto DVD.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Burgess Hill//West Sussex//UK
    Posts
    102

    Default

    Can you use any other audio tracks? Because the default audio track for Mono recorded audio is track 4 or 5 and the first few are ONLY for Stereo audio as is the master
    www.nothingissound.co.uk // http://www.youtube.com/user/truebassist

    Sony DSR-PDX10 // Sony Wide Angle Conversion Lens 0.7x // Sony ECM-NV1 // RØDE NTG-1 // Dolly [coming soon]

    Adobe CS4 Master Suite // MacBook Pro Alu 2.4Ghz

Similar Threads

  1. music track on wedding clip!
    By GDR in forum Wedding and Event Videography
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 01-17-2008, 03:41 PM
  2. Can't get an audio track loud enough.
    By splint in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-12-2008, 10:59 PM
  3. How do I move an audio track without moving a video track?
    By josie_bear2003 in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-20-2007, 05:32 AM
  4. record audio onto a vegas 6 track from an audio program?
    By K-Dog in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-24-2006, 01:03 AM
  5. PPro, loud buzzing audio problem during playback
    By alaskavideoguy in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-22-2004, 07:42 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •