Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: PIP in Premier 6.0 or Premier Pro

  1. #1

    Default PIP in Premier 6.0 or Premier Pro

    I can't figure out how to do PIP in premier making one full screen smaller and fit in a box in the corner. I can make it do its like an peel and where the screen is split you see the top half of the one video and the bottom half of the other video :

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Devon, England
    Posts
    189

    Default

    use the motion settings to make one of the videos smaller and in the corner.
    Aim for the Moon - If you miss, you may hit a Star


    AMD Athlon64 3000+
    48x CD burner
    16x Dual Layer DVD burner
    512 Mb RAM
    Windows XP Pro/Debian unstable
    Adobe Premiere Pro 1.5
    Firewire card
    ATI Radeon 9800 Pro
    2 x 17" CRTs, 1 x 17" TFT

  3. #3

    Default

    simple enough, thanks

Similar Threads

  1. .flv in Premier 1.5?
    By TheDoctor in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-31-2006, 06:28 PM
  2. premier 6.5
    By mcrgenci in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-30-2006, 04:45 AM
  3. Premier Pro 1.5 or Premier Elements???
    By JackJollyJones in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-27-2005, 05:25 AM
  4. need help in premier 6.5
    By suny786_99 in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-21-2004, 12:52 AM
  5. premier 6/6.5
    By pj in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-25-2004, 10:41 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •