Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: unlead videostudio 9 --help

  1. #1

    Default unlead videostudio 9 --help

    i have unlead video studio 9 and trying to upload video from my camcorder it is a canon--it takes 8mm film and i keep getting a message when i try and capture video that says "failed to build a preview graph" and i can't upload my videos to my computer---please help i don't know what to do??? thanks ----jay

  2. #2

    Default

    Probably some setting, try to use movie maker to capture your footage and see how it works or use windv a free capture software and then import your footage into your nle .


    Visit my portuguese blog :
    VĂ*deo Digital

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Western Europe
    Posts
    3,409

    Default

    As the previous poster suggests try some other piece of software to see if that fixes the problem. Is your version of Studio 9 a fully working version?

Similar Threads

  1. Videostudio
    By Maglinders in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-05-2006, 02:47 PM
  2. VideoStudio 9
    By Ron in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-04-2006, 06:42 PM
  3. Unlead videostudio 9 - help quality problems!
    By Adnil in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-13-2006, 01:03 AM
  4. ulead videostudio 7 se dvd
    By JQHeff in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-18-2006, 02:29 PM
  5. Capturing alologue using Unlead DVD MovieMaker2
    By datafiend in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-28-2004, 02:26 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •