Thread: Your Photos Wanted! - www.Photostocked.com

www.visualise.tv Guest

Default Your Photos Wanted! - www.Photostocked.com

Dear Forumers,

I thought this would be an appropriate place to post this. I'm a videographer, and I take photographs for fun. I've been seeing many people lugging DSLRs around and it's great to see so many passionate about Digital Photography. It's great to be passionate about your hobby, and even better to be making some residual income off it, via stock photography websites...

Photostocked.com is a new and dynamic stock photography site started by a Singapore company. We are now in the Photographers Signup stage, where budding photographers like each and every one of you can signup and start contributing your high quality photographs.

Photostocked offers a commission equal to the highest paying stock photography site out there now. 50% of all your image sales.

We believe that all our contributing Member Photographers are partners, which is why we give out such a high commission.

You will also have a chance to become Photostocked.com's Photographer of the Year 2008. You will receive a plaque as well as attractive cash prizes, not to mention the recognition you deserve.

Photostocked will also be looking to organise photographic outings and workshops throughout the year, and we are always looking for local talents to showcase their works as well as share their knowledge and experience.

What are you waiting for? Signup today! Stock Photography: Search Royalty Free Images & Photos - PhotoStocked.com

Do feel free to give feedback and comments, as the site is not officially launched yet...once we have a good selection of photographs, we will launch the site and start marketing it.

Thank you

regards

Isaiah

Stock Photography: Search Royalty Free Images & Photos - PhotoStocked.com - Royalty-Free Stock Photos