Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Encode in DV format?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    2

    Default Encode in DV format?

    Another post of mine,
    Ok, now I wanted to encode my edited movie in DV format, how can I do it? There's several compatible encoder in Studio 8.3? Which 1 should I choose and what kind of setting should apply for a high quality DV?

    Thanks

  2. #2

    Default

    From your post, it seems you mean DVD. If you want to ouput to DV, there is only one setting
    follow us on twitter.com/videoforums
    become a fan on facebook

Similar Threads

  1. Encode error with CCE
    By l2boy in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-07-2006, 01:20 PM
  2. how do i encode vhs to mpeg2
    By RIC04VRS in forum Hardware Problems
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-23-2006, 05:26 PM
  3. How to edit wmv without re-encode?
    By hmoleman in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-11-2006, 07:55 PM
  4. MPEG-2 does not encode correctly
    By jacpre in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-22-2005, 02:18 AM
  5. Computer shuts down when trying to encode
    By neighbrhd in forum Hardware Problems
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-23-2004, 12:10 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •