Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Encode in DV format?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    2

    Default Encode in DV format?

    Another post of mine,
    Ok, now I wanted to encode my edited movie in DV format, how can I do it? There's several compatible encoder in Studio 8.3? Which 1 should I choose and what kind of setting should apply for a high quality DV?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Kent
    Posts
    11,514
    Blog Entries
    24

    Default

    From your post, it seems you mean DVD. If you want to ouput to DV, there is only one setting

Similar Threads

  1. Encode error with CCE
    By l2boy in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-07-2006, 01:20 PM
  2. how do i encode vhs to mpeg2
    By RIC04VRS in forum Hardware Problems
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-23-2006, 04:26 PM
  3. How to edit wmv without re-encode?
    By hmoleman in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-11-2006, 06:55 PM
  4. MPEG-2 does not encode correctly
    By jacpre in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-22-2005, 02:18 AM
  5. Computer shuts down when trying to encode
    By neighbrhd in forum Hardware Problems
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-23-2004, 12:10 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •