Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Studio 8.3 and DivX Pro 5.2 problem?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    2

    Default Studio 8.3 and DivX Pro 5.2 problem?

    Hi,
    I am a newbie in DV, I tried to encode to DivX using Studio 8.3 but there's some error occurs? Anyone knows what's the problem with Studio or maybe DivX? I heard from a friend of mine said that Studio 8.3 only can encode some format not DivX? Is this true? Any other ways to encode DivX using Studio 8.3?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Kent
    Posts
    11,514
    Blog Entries
    24

    Default

    What is the exact error?

Similar Threads

  1. Divx 6 problem.
    By Mark W in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-04-2006, 04:49 PM
  2. divx 6 problem
    By Mark W in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-09-2006, 06:04 PM
  3. problem with studio 10 plus! help!
    By shadow0101 in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-10-2006, 04:39 AM
  4. Capture DivX with Pinnacle Studio?
    By Mihai in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-11-2005, 08:26 PM
  5. vegas divx avi to mpg(pal) conversion problem.
    By bagpiper in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-14-2004, 07:25 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •