Thread: My 1st Time

Wink My 1st Time

Hi,

I'm new here so I thought I would share my Videos. I only just got got After effects CS3 and I have never done any Video editing before

YouTube - Me myself and I

Took me 2 hours to learn and 2 hours to edit.

This is an old one of where I live...........

YouTube - Manchester 2 Dedication

Quote Originally Posted by Barewolf View Post
    Hi,

I'm new here so I thought I would share my Videos. I only just got got After effects CS3 and I have never done any Video editing before

YouTube - Me myself and I

Took me 2 hours to learn and 2 hours to edit.

This is an old one of where I live...........

YouTube - Manchester 2 Dedication

The video was pretty boring do you have editing software for videos?

Now the Manchester slide show was great a real quality slide show the music was also great. Now with that said what spoiled it for me was the very ending that X out handgun. Why put that in the slide show? This really turned this viewer OFF BIG TIME.

I live in the USA a lot of us here need handguns to defend ourselves from the little Deviants that we have here trying to rob and rape and murder us.

Now with that said most of us living in the USA are not Sheeple.

What are the little Deviants and who are the Sheeple? Just checkout this video.
    YouTube - Fable of the Deviants

Quote Originally Posted by photobug4741 View Post
    The video was pretty boring do you have editing software for videos?

Now the Manchester slide show was great a real quality slide show the music was also great. Now with that said what spoiled it for me was the very ending that X out handgun. Why put that in the slide show? This really turned this viewer OFF BIG TIME.

I live in the USA a lot of us here need handguns to defend ourselves from the little Deviants that we have here trying to rob and rape and murder us.

Now with that said most of us living in the USA are not Sheeple.