Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Timeline problem

  1. #1

    Default Timeline problem

    Hi, I am working on a project, and I clicked a bit to much, now I lost my timeline, how can I see it again, I lost my timeline..

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Kent
    Posts
    11,514
    Blog Entries
    24

    Default

    Easy to do Double click on the "sequence" in the window with all your video files (top left by default).

  3. #3

    Default

    Aaaah

    I got a question, I talked with a guy who has always strange idea's but it made me wonder
    What do you need, and how much will it cost to make a low budget movie?

    Like what is it you need, for example, what kinda camera's do you need special voice recording, lights?
    Do they shoot the movies digital?

    that kinda stuff, so I can inform him a bit more : )

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    336

    Default

    some films were shot on really low budgets. blair which project was like 8 thousand ($... i dont know euros.) i think. for like all the cameras and actors. but that was a full length movie. i dont know, youll really just have to see what you watn to use and get a calculator.
    Frank Sinatra - \"Thats Life, Biatch\"

  5. #5

    Default to make a movie?

    It all depends...
    You will discover you'll want some lights.
    You also will wish you had small personal microphones for the actors. A cheap movie can look cheap but if you can't hear the actors from background noise noone will want to watch it.

    apart from that: The MAIN thing you need is a good story and the imagination to tell it well.

    Also remember to get a "pro" look you will need to learn to turn of automatic functions and use the camera without them. You will never see the background exposure change when a person walks into a room on a pro movie or even TV work. Stuff like that can easily happen with auto functions on.
    You also need a good tripod.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Bracknell, Berkshire, UK
    Posts
    5,191

    Default

    Most likely a question for mrlipring as he's been through the movie making procedure recently.

Similar Threads

  1. timeline problem between A.P and A.F
    By eLviSH in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-20-2006, 04:28 PM
  2. Adobe Premiere Pro 1.5 timeline problem
    By Nozmeister in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-01-2006, 11:06 PM
  3. v7.0 (no sound in the timeline)
    By triplem in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-16-2006, 06:53 AM
  4. LOST TIMELINE.
    By Roger Young in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-06-2004, 08:20 PM
  5. WHERE HAS MY TIMELINE GONE!!!!
    By assuluto in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-02-2003, 10:21 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •