Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: dual monitors

  1. #1

    Default dual monitors

    Is there any way to hook up two monitors to my PC so that I can have Premiere use both at the same time?
    I have a motherboard that can support two monitors.

    Perhaps one for editing and the other for batch files?
    or
    Perhaps one for source and the other for the other window?

    thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Kent
    Posts
    11,514
    Blog Entries
    24

    Default

    Yes. You can attach two monitors and strech the screen accross them both. Windows handles this surpisingly nicely to be honest.

Similar Threads

  1. 40" LCD Monitors
    By Marc Peters in forum Forum Announcements and News
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-08-2007, 06:55 PM
  2. Possible two monitors?
    By BigBadWimp in forum Hardware Problems
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-21-2006, 03:53 PM
  3. Dual Monitors - Really necessary?
    By Alan Mills in forum Forum Announcements and News
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 12-23-2004, 01:49 AM
  4. Radeon 9200 Dual Monitors HELP!
    By cory in forum Hardware Problems
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-21-2004, 01:52 AM
  5. Two monitors, one system
    By cory in forum Hardware Problems
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-08-2004, 07:03 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •