Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Premiere Pro doesn't show a pallet!

  1. #1

    Default Premiere Pro doesn't show a pallet!

    Am trying to do a motion tracking but premiere pro won't show the workspace pallet. I choose "Workspace , then All Pallets" and all pallets open except "Motion Tracking" any advice please

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    5

    Default

    motion tracking is typically done in after effects.

Similar Threads

  1. wmv won't show up
    By trgf in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-07-2007, 05:46 AM
  2. Car show
    By enc in forum User Videos
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-22-2006, 09:05 PM
  3. Slideshow in Premiere Pro doesn´t show the whole photos?
    By abrotherus in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-17-2005, 08:01 PM
  4. The JPO Show?
    By moldytoaster in forum User Videos
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-23-2005, 07:19 PM
  5. Premiere Pro timed slide show to music
    By Sean in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-14-2004, 11:52 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •