Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: prem cs3 trial - hd?

  1. #1

    Default prem cs3 trial - hd?

    hi all.

    i've just downloaded the trial version of premire cs3.

    when i open a new project it appears that I cant work in HDV, all that is avialvable is dv/ntsc/moble.. .. is this because hd isnt avilable in the tryout version? or im i missing something?


    ta


    Dave

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Birmingham, United Kingdom
    Posts
    42

    Default

    Likely that the fact it is a trial it does not have the HD codecs installed.
    Chris Hammond
    Senior Programme Editor
    The Sikh Channel

    E: chris.hammond@sikhchannel.tv
    T: 0121 380 1050
    M: 07594786497
    W: www.sikhchannel.tv

    Sky Channel 840
    Support : Participate : Contribute
    World's First TV Channel dedicated to the Sikh Faith

Similar Threads

  1. Premiere free trial, where?
    By judge_ruchi in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-11-2008, 05:58 PM
  2. FRAPS trial cleaner
    By auto78900 in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-17-2007, 09:09 AM
  3. Ulead VideoStudio 8 Trial?
    By cosmagod in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-14-2004, 12:47 PM
  4. Ulead 7 trial version
    By Mikeybude25 in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-30-2004, 04:44 AM
  5. where can i get a trial
    By PMAC in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-15-2004, 03:30 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •