Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Preview Window

  1. #1

    Default Preview Window

    In Premier 6.0, in the preview window, when you insert transistions or add an effect to a clip, you can't see it. Is there any way to make it visible?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Kent
    Posts
    11,513
    Blog Entries
    24

    Default

    Try rendering the timeline first

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Marc Peters View Post
    Try rendering the timeline first
    This is a good answer, this should solve that problem.
    JMG

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Kent
    Posts
    11,513
    Blog Entries
    24

    Default

    Loving the enthusiasm, but the thread's ancient and doesn't need dusting off. Best stick to recent threads where an answer's required or feedback in the user video section.

Similar Threads

  1. No preview window while capturing
    By nimrod in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-23-2006, 06:25 AM
  2. Help me before i throw the PC out the window!!!!!!!!!!!
    By too_much_time in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-27-2006, 07:21 PM
  3. Help me before I throw the PC through the window!!!!!!
    By too_much_time in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-27-2006, 07:17 PM
  4. Space outside the window effect?
    By frankie 4 fingers in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 10:56 PM
  5. Permier 6 a/v monitor window preview desync
    By Apostasy in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-03-2004, 06:45 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •