Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: transition help

  1. #1

    Default transition help

    Hi. I have Pinnacle studio plus 11. is there any way of adding random transitions to a whole project as in Ulead?

    TIA

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Hertfordshire, UK
    Posts
    335

    Default

    I don't think there is, becuase Pinnacle is rather picky with transitions. It likes to know all the lengths of the transtitions. I think there is a 'make music video' mode or soemthing similar, which does jumble up the raw video you've got into a video, with music, and adding its own transitions.

Similar Threads

  1. Transition help
    By Lukedbz in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-26-2007, 07:29 PM
  2. Glow Transition
    By Stryder in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-22-2006, 01:50 AM
  3. Transition problem
    By Brus in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-07-2006, 06:14 PM
  4. how do i...(transition)
    By innocent_bystander in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-20-2006, 12:23 PM
  5. which transition?
    By spoliquin in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-29-2005, 08:13 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •