Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Chopping out part of a frame in Premiere

  1. #1

    Default Chopping out part of a frame in Premiere

    Sorry for the basic nature of this question, but I haven't touched Premiere for a few months. Just trying to merge a scene from two different video tracks together.

    Basically I want to chop the frame at the top of the time line in half, so I have the action from the top of the frame and the bottom half is left transparent... so I can have the action from the bottom half of the video track below.

    How do I do this again?!

    Any help would be grately appreciated.


    Cheers!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Bracknell, Berkshire, UK
    Posts
    5,191

    Default

    Look for the four point garbage matt of the crop 'effect'

Similar Threads

  1. Premiere Pro - Integrated frame/bitmap editing?
    By roschler in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-27-2007, 03:22 PM
  2. Black Frame in timeline and export Premiere 1.5
    By paulbk in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-19-2006, 12:04 AM
  3. fields and frame in timeline premiere pro
    By zaerott in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-23-2005, 11:37 PM
  4. adobe premiere frame drop
    By skratakh in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-29-2005, 04:56 PM
  5. Ulead DVD workshop only sees part of Premiere 6 file
    By gbatt in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-27-2004, 06:51 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •