Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: saved project in adobe premiere

  1. #1

    Default saved project in adobe premiere

    Okay....I saved my project and named it " andrej " when I open this project all files in this project are renamed as " -1 " , also there is no any clip inside the Timeline...but i edited and I saved project and there is still this problem....how to solve it please... i tried to save another projects but this is still happening...help?

  2. #2

    Default

    please....

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Bracknell, Berkshire, UK
    Posts
    5,191

    Default

    never heard of this before.

    Canyou provide soem actual details please. I'm curious.

    What version iof Premiere are you using and what are thge exact steps taken for you to reproduce the problem?

  4. #4

    Default

    i'm using adobe premiere v6.5 ....
    ok...well...i put some video files in my project....files are placed in My Document > Adobe > Premiere
    folder was created by premiere when i installed it....
    ..when i open saved project all files inside are renamed as " -1 " , there is nothing in the timeline, and when i try to preview any of video files " -1 " --> it is previewed only first frame....and when i put it into timeline and click button to play (preview), it doesnt work....but i didnt move files, not even project, not even renamed any of files, but this is happening....
    Last edited by andrej; 08-15-2007 at 05:36 PM. Reason: some word missing

Similar Threads

  1. Adobe Premiere Elements 3.0: Big Project Problem
    By elwoodblues22 in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-10-2007, 07:40 PM
  2. problem DVD burning with project adobe premie
    By alex in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-21-2005, 01:06 AM
  3. In a way, I saved money!
    By Marc Peters in forum Forum Announcements and News
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-23-2004, 02:37 AM
  4. Pinnacle Studio 9+ or Adobe Elements for with big project?
    By Clark B in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-18-2004, 11:35 AM
  5. adobe premiere pro has NO PROJECT TRIM UTILITY!
    By syberia in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-01-2004, 11:38 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •