Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: No audio in time line prem pro 2.0

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Derby
    Posts
    29

    Default No audio in time line prem pro 2.0

    I have audio until I insert the clip into the time line and then there is just the video.
    Any one got any ideas.
    Cheers Brus
    Kenneth Rogers

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Derby
    Posts
    29

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Brus View Post
    I have audio until I insert the clip into the time line and then there is just the video.
    Any one got any ideas.
    Cheers Brus
    Problem solved it was a mismatch between Pal & NTSC.

    Cheers Brus
    Kenneth Rogers

Similar Threads

  1. Can't find the time line in After Effects
    By Swerve in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-23-2005, 06:48 PM
  2. Liquid Edtion 6.1 Time Line Properies
    By Charles Beresford in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-30-2005, 09:17 PM
  3. Time Line
    By mnaoguy in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-05-2005, 01:36 PM
  4. Premier Pro transition/time line error
    By Baima in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-20-2004, 11:08 PM
  5. Cannot Render any thing on my time line. Urgent Help Pls
    By Nosveratu in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 06-01-2004, 07:39 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •