Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: DVD Architect 4.0 Question

  1. #1

    Default DVD Architect 4.0 Question

    Anyone know how to add a little video clip to my Main Menu, and it play while there. I have tried but it takes up the whole background, I have a idea...
    I have a .psd file imported. it is of a living Room with a HDTV on a stand and have the mask and all set. I wanted to add my granddaughters video behind the 1 layer to make it look like she is on the tv. Any help would be great


  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Warsop, Nottinghamshire.
    Blog Entries


    I would make that video as a loop in Vegas (or whatever editor you use) , render it out and set that clip as your background media.

  3. #3


    right click on the main screen and then add the item, size it, you can set the in out points by double clicking and then pulling the markers over, in the time line.

    If you drag from file manager then that is what normally it fills the whole screen

Similar Threads

  1. DVD Architect question.
    By scott4957 in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-18-2007, 06:28 PM
  2. DVD Architect 4.0 question
    By scott4957 in forum Blu Ray, DVD, SVCD and VCD authoring
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-13-2007, 03:52 PM
  3. Vegas/DVD Architect question
    By Thug541 in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-21-2006, 01:11 AM
  4. DVD Architect Studio 3.0 Question
    By Jim W in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-20-2006, 09:32 PM
  5. Using DVD architect how do I....
    By Outrun in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-09-2005, 12:27 AM


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts