Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Cant export to tape

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Wiltshire, UK
    Posts
    19

    Default Cant export to tape

    hi there, im using adobe premiere 2.0 and my Sony HC3 camcorder, i cant export my footage to tape

    I click Export to tape and it says its recording however my camera just records a blank blue screen and no sound or video

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    482

    Default

    I have heard that Premiere 2.0 has issues with export back to tape with HDV with some cameras.

    Check out Adobe support.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Wiltshire, UK
    Posts
    19

    Default

    thanks,

    no idea where to start on adobe, prem 2 was designed with HD in mind? deadline is monday and project HAS to be on tape not dvd

    EEEEEKKKK

Similar Threads

  1. export to dv tape
    By greenshadows in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-01-2006, 05:18 PM
  2. Cannot export to tape in premiere
    By billy hamlan in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 03:39 AM
  3. export to tape
    By conehead in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-30-2005, 07:41 AM
  4. Export to Tape Problem
    By KOB in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-20-2004, 12:17 PM
  5. No sound in Export to Tape
    By Goggle Eyed Starter in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-26-2004, 09:08 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •