Thread: f.a.o GURU

Default f.a.o GURU

OK!!! First things first.....

I came on here for help and not to be slagged off about a subject i'm new to.

OK my video isn't up to your god like standards, but instead of trying to belittle me with harsh comments and a comment that went on forever. I would have appreciated it more with some constructive tips on how to work through my problems.

My video work may not be the best, but I know its not the worst and for a guy who is self taught and only using a sony home camcorder I think I've done ok.

As for it being a tacky glamour shoot video for a crappy mag....Well if you would have listen to clair instead of masterbating over her then you might have realised it was for a DVD that I make called "The Clubbers Experience" which sells in shops like HMV etc (Click On The Links) and I've just sold my 7,029th copy of part five......(So that means all those people buy my DVD's because of the bad light, Crappy Back Grounds, Tacky Footage, Bad Sound Quality...mmmm)

Twoc Records

Your comments where Unhelpful & unwanted........Its like you coming onto a music forum and saying this is a track I have done any feed back would be appreciated and me coming on saying ......its shit bla bla bla.......How does that help anyone? It wouldn't help you at all and it wouldn't make me very popular. Yet because I most probably have more experience in making music than you, does that give me a right to slag you off to the world when all you want is a bit of advice ...Of Course not.

So before you start....I Know theres problems with my camera work and thats why I'm here, But you have a problem with attitude and unfortunatly so are you.

So unless you have anything constructive to say then don't bother answering my posts unless its with an apology for being a prick.