Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Upgradeing Adobe Premiere

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    sadasd
    Posts
    1

    Default Upgradeing Adobe Premiere

    I was wondering if I could upgrade from Premiere 5.0 to the new Adobe Premiere Pro 1.5 using the upgrade. The reason I am asking is because 5.0 is pretty old and I look all over the Adobe website but I could find any info. On the website where you can order the software it says that one version of the upgrade is for "For licensed users of Adobe Premiere 6.5 or earlier," could I use this one?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Kent
    Posts
    11,514
    Blog Entries
    24

    Default

    As long as u have a licenced copy It's not a software upgrade/update, but a completely new installation - so it's just for the pricing structure.

Similar Threads

  1. adobe site says PREMIERE PRO 1.5 so whats premiere 7?
    By OnTheWay in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-17-2005, 02:19 PM
  2. Adobe Books : Adobe Premiere 6.0
    By kennysarmy in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-10-2005, 06:21 PM
  3. New to Adobe Premiere Pro 7
    By webcd in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-10-2004, 04:28 PM
  4. Adobe Premiere Pro
    By randysite in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-08-2004, 04:45 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •