Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Rendering gives vids a black frame? :(

  1. #1

    Default Rendering gives vids a black frame? :(

    Every time I render a video, when I watch it with any program, there's a black frame around it. How do I get my videos to cover the entire screen of what they're being viewed in?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Bristol uk
    Posts
    8,938
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default

    Can you post more details? What is the video you are rendering from and to? Settings for resoloution / pixel size should be the same to avoid black borders.

Similar Threads

  1. How do I put 600 images into a frame by frame sequence?
    By Bananadude in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-16-2007, 02:41 PM
  2. Black Frame in timeline and export Premiere 1.5
    By paulbk in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-19-2006, 12:04 AM
  3. Black Frame Detection For Splitting Video, Karaoke Laserdisc
    By sorefinger in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-13-2006, 04:42 AM
  4. Frame-by-frame editing
    By ThatGuyBenny in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-17-2006, 11:15 PM
  5. My vids
    By RTREV64 in forum User Videos
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-21-2004, 05:34 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •