Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: exporting...I don't get it!!!

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    1

    Default exporting...I don't get it!!!

    I have created a 1 hour movie in Premier 6.5. I now want to "get" it to Sonics DVDit! LE.
    I have tried using Export Timeline > Adobe MPEG encoder in order to change my .avi clips to .mpeg2
    after about 2 hours of exporting, I can only find the audio in DVDit!

    Am I way wrong here? I just wanna burn this thing to a DVD. Help!!
    I'm going insane.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Kent
    Posts
    11,513
    Blog Entries
    24

    Default

    The video should be labelled *.m2v

Similar Threads

  1. exporting HD
    By tomdeane in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-08-2007, 11:57 AM
  2. exporting from pro
    By innocent_bystander in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-08-2006, 09:10 PM
  3. Exporting timeline or exporting movie clip- which is better
    By Ms. Divine in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-11-2005, 03:17 PM
  4. Exporting.
    By jurrk in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-08-2005, 06:03 AM
  5. exporting in 7.0
    By dingo in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-09-2004, 06:30 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •