Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Adding Extra Video Line in Pinnacle 10

  1. #1

    Default Adding Extra Video Line in Pinnacle 10

    Any one can help me how to add extra video line in pinnacle 10?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    1,612

    Default

    If you have the standard version, you're stuck. It's single track only.

Similar Threads

  1. Adding Text Overlay for Pinnacle 9???
    By jawinn in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-27-2006, 02:54 PM
  2. extra 256 megs of ram
    By grewell912 in forum Ebay and other classified ads: gear, cameras and video editing stuff
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 03-29-2006, 04:18 PM
  3. Colour Flash when adding effects with Pinnacle Edition 5
    By Video3 in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-24-2006, 05:49 PM
  4. pinnacle studio 8 adding music
    By pete simpkin in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-16-2005, 06:44 AM
  5. Pinnacle 8 Adding Audio Problem
    By talon in forum General video editing software help and advice
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-14-2004, 12:35 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •