Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: DVD menu's

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    13

    Default DVD menu's

    What program shoul I use to create the menu's?

    I have premier pro and Sonic's MyDVD. I can make menu's with MyDVD but I have problems writing DVD's with DV-AVI exported from Premier and then imported in MyDVD where I make the menu and write the DVD.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Bracknell, Berkshire, UK
    Posts
    5,191

    Default

    Export as MPEG2.

Similar Threads

  1. DVD MENU's
    By nicodemayo in forum Blu Ray, DVD, SVCD and VCD authoring
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-06-2006, 01:23 PM
  2. Encore DVD problem with menu's
    By mustava in forum Blu Ray, DVD, SVCD and VCD authoring
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-18-2005, 08:45 AM
  3. MENU'S AND BURNED DVD'S
    By elephix2 in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-27-2004, 02:31 PM
  4. creating menu's???
    By magi in forum Blu Ray, DVD, SVCD and VCD authoring
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-17-2004, 07:00 AM
  5. Motion Menu's in ULEAD
    By HLT in forum Blu Ray, DVD, SVCD and VCD authoring
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-14-2003, 05:59 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •