Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: opacity points on video track

  1. #1

    Default opacity points on video track

    Is it possible to put points on the video track in the same way as an audio track to control the opacity ?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Esher, Surrey.


    Insert>Video Envelopes>Track Composite Level then use the envelope as you would an audio envelope.

Similar Threads

  1. Using two transition effects on the same video track...
    By Marcus Schmuck in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-17-2006, 09:17 AM
  2. Varying the opacity of menu buttons in Encore
    By abrotherus in forum Blu Ray, DVD, SVCD and VCD authoring
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-16-2005, 08:14 PM
  3. In/Out Points?
    By JLove450 in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-28-2005, 09:03 AM
  4. Sound track on Video won't play
    By vhibbs in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-27-2005, 06:13 PM
  5. why cant I use transitions in video track 2????
    By Pieguy in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-26-2004, 07:16 PM


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts