Thread: Been at Lucasfilm 8 yrs and finally made my own short film

Default Been at Lucasfilm 8 yrs and finally made my own short film

I've been inspired to make a 2 min short - all with paper bag puppets (good talent is hard to find)

I've submitted it into the 'NOW WHAT?' iFilm video contest at:
    http://www.ifilm.com/ifilmdetail/2784177
    or you can find it on the contest site at www.ifilm.com/nowwhat - it's called "Safari Fever" (and to entice you to watch it, I've added a **SPICY SEX SCENE** at the end)

It's my first attempt at a short, and I've made the entire thing on my own - shooting, editing, sound and maneuvering of the puppets. Any comments, suggestions are greatly appreciated!

Thanks for watching!
    Last edited by partycarrie; 11-03-2006 at 06:08 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by partycarrie View Post
    I've been inspired to make a 2 min short - all with paper bag puppets (good talent is hard to find)

I've submitted it into the 'NOW WHAT?' iFilm video contest at:
    http://www.ifilm.com/ifilmdetail/2784177
    or you can find it on the contest site at www.ifilm.com/nowwhat - it's called "Safari Fever" (and to entice you to watch it, I've added a **SPICY SEX SCENE** at the end)

It's my first attempt at a short, and I've made the entire thing on my own - shooting, editing, sound and maneuvering of the puppets. Any comments, suggestions are greatly appreciated!

Thanks for watching!
    You must have been half-bagged yourself when you got the idea for this - smile!
    Cute, Original idea. But, you need more controversy, like, "paper or plastic?"