Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Multipassing in DivX?

  1. #1

    Default Multipassing in DivX?

    Hey, i downloaded the newest version of DivX yesterday but cannot figure out how to multipass it so the quality improves. I used Sony Vegas Video 6 to edit my video, and exported it as an .avi file.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    407

    Default

    OK you need Virtual dub and this video tutorial explanes it better than anyone typing.

    http://csflicks.net/movies.php?id=611
    ggmabaapbnebtrbatst

Similar Threads

  1. DivX & VCD
    By src2206 in forum Blu Ray, DVD, SVCD and VCD authoring
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-21-2006, 02:33 PM
  2. Divx 6 problem.
    By Mark W in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-04-2006, 05:49 PM
  3. divx 6 problem
    By Mark W in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-09-2006, 07:04 PM
  4. Vegas AVI - Divx
    By dobadog in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-17-2005, 03:52 AM
  5. DivX and PP1.5
    By DrGonzo in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-06-2004, 03:18 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •