Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Need Help about Sequence Monitor

  1. #1

    Default Need Help about Sequence Monitor

    Hi
    My English is not that good , but i will try to explain , the Problem is when i drag a clip in Time line , it shows it in 2 Monitor one is a source monitor and the second one is Sequence , in the Source monitor it apears with full screen but in the Seqeunce Monitor it doesnt, am I missing something? or do i need to use Motion / Scale in the Effect Control ?
    I have attrached the Print Screen of Adobe Premiere Pro 2.0 Project
    Thanks in Advance
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2

    Default

    I would suggest clicking on (highlighting) the picture in your program sequence window. This should give you the ability to drag and expand the picture size to fill the window. Alternatively highlight the video in the timeline, go to Effects and adjust the Scale until it fits.

    Regards

    Mark
    www.onlinevideosolutions.co.uk
    eqnuiries@onlinevideosolutions.co.uk

  3. #3

    Default

    Thank you Mark, I got it
    Regards

  4. #4

    Default

    Can i capture clips from TV using my Capture Card , I have SnazziPVR TV Capture card? in Premiere Pro
    Regards

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Bracknell, Berkshire, UK
    Posts
    5,191

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Shaidu View Post
    Hi
    My English is not that good , but i will try to explain ...
    Interestingly, I found your question more understandable than some of the questions we get from native britons.

Similar Threads

  1. Gun Barrel Sequence
    By HammY in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-18-2008, 02:33 PM
  2. First Trailer/Opening Sequence
    By Scriptmaster in forum User Videos
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-17-2006, 07:36 PM
  3. premier problem video plays in monitor but not in sequence
    By thedigitalpunkz in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-14-2005, 12:41 AM
  4. Locking a sequence
    By LazerBeems in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-16-2004, 09:54 PM
  5. Sequence Playback
    By jayr in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-10-2004, 05:55 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •