Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: photoshop, widescreen

  1. #1

    Exclamation Please help me!!! photoshop, widescreen

    Please help me!!!!
    Im desperate now!
    Hi,
    Im having another clueless moment, I shot some video in 16.9 and I then exported a section from premiere pro as a filmstrip so I could add some effects using photoshop, I then imported it back into premiere but its no longer in 16.9. Does anyone know how I can resolve this???

    Thanks x
    Last edited by B; 09-13-2006 at 12:43 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Bracknell, Berkshire, UK
    Posts
    5,191

    Default

    look especially hard in your online help or manual for the words "Interpret as"

Similar Threads

  1. OT Photoshop CS3
    By vegasarian in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-19-2006, 05:30 PM
  2. Q for Photoshop users
    By john12 in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-29-2006, 05:44 PM
  3. Premiere + Photoshop
    By mattgiro in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-21-2006, 05:39 PM
  4. photoshop to premiere
    By greenshadows in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-11-2006, 07:19 AM
  5. bad deinterlacing in photoshop
    By Mountain Goat in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-01-2005, 11:00 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •