Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Studio 10.6 Help With Adding Black Bars

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Albany, NY (USA)
    Posts
    7

    Default Studio 10.6 Help With Adding Black Bars

    This post has been moved and can be found HERE.
    Last edited by Phantom Gett; 09-05-2006 at 07:46 PM. Reason: Reposting Somewhere Else Under a Better Title

Similar Threads

  1. Adding Black Bars on top to "fake" widescreen
    By snapware in forum Sony Vegas video editing apps
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-12-2005, 12:23 AM
  2. Adding your own music to Studio files
    By JH1964 in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-24-2005, 08:44 PM
  3. Black bars at the left hand side when capturng DVD in Premre
    By Monster in forum Adobe Premiere, Premiere Elements, and After Effects
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-17-2005, 10:42 AM
  4. pinnacle studio 8 adding music
    By pete simpkin in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-16-2005, 06:44 AM
  5. Adding music in studio 9
    By jazzy in forum Pinnacle Studio, Edition including Avid Xpress and Liquid
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-07-2004, 08:47 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •