| | | | | Camcorder Reviews, Problems and Shooting Share your thoughts on making the perfect home movie | 
03-31-2008, 05:37 AM
| | Junior Member Standard Definition | | Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 9
| | Canon XH A1 is this for real?
Last edited by Zuberix; 03-31-2008 at 05:42 AM.
| 
03-31-2008, 06:51 AM
|  | Administrator | | Join Date: Nov 2003 Location: Kent
Posts: 8,572
| | Always rememeber the fundamental axim of purchasing: if a deal is too good to be true, it isn't. Type soniccameras into google and the second result is this: thoughts-of-dave: Update on Sonic Cameras (soniccameras.com) - DANGER, DANGER, DANGER - FRAUD Quote:
They are identical. Sonic Cameras is simply a new website set up by “Save Here Distribution,” the company that operates numerous scam photography websites that has been sued by the State of New Jersey. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM.
And DO NOT TRUST the various bogus price comparison sites, which appear to be operated by Save Here Distribution. Examples include: diduprice.com, pricingdepot.com, and shopcartusa.com…DO NOT TRUST THEM.
| | 
04-02-2008, 11:48 PM
| | Junior Member Standard Definition | | Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 9
| | Quote:
Originally Posted by Marc Peters |
yeah thanks though.lol. Its hard not to get sucked into those websites...sooo cheap..lol | | Thread Tools | | | | Display Modes | Linear Mode |
Posting Rules
| You may not post new threads You may not post replies You may not post attachments You may not edit your posts HTML code is Off | | |  All times are GMT. The time now is 12:00 PM. | | | | |